Hello Everyone !

Hi everyone, I’d like to welcome you to my crocheting blog!  I love to crochet and have been doing so for over 25 years.  I look forward to sharing some of my humble projects with you….right now I have a few in the queue …a baby blanket and some around the home things….I always seem to have something going!

I’m going to try to post a couple of recently completed projects in the next day or so and then get on to what I am working on now.

I would love any questions or comments so please feel free to do so….. you can also find me on ravelry.com

My motto, as always, is….there is never enough wool ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

