Just in time…..

…. for WIP Wednesday and Friday giving…I have finished Chloe’s shrug !!! Yee ha !

crochet toddler shrug

Chloe’s shrug front

Chloe’s shrug back

I finally finished this off…

I ended by doing 3 rows of sc around the whole shrug and on the 4th round doing a simple sc scallop stitch around the edge.

Now all that is left is to try it on my beautiful model to make sure it fits and I sized my pattern properly. 🙂  Hope to have some pics with a lovely model soon ! If all fits well and works right, I should be able to put up the pattern after returning from vacation….

My sigOff The Hook Crochet and Design

Leave a Reply

